Dokter Blog: from the desk of Rahajeng Tunjungputri

Medicine et cetera by @ajengmd

How could you be so heartless?

Gosh this is so NOT what I had intended when starting this blog (I have another 2 FYI), but, this is too good to pass.

I had 2 psychology exams and another 5 clinical exams tomorrow and about 100 other exams within this week (OK, not 100, but still, a lot…)

But there’s always a room for music within my 24 hours/day. The Fray has been one of my favorites since early 2007. Their “How to save a life” was my theme song in Nijmegen, so the band and their honest lyrics have been a constant companion of mine.

When I heard this one, I just have to share it with the world, and you all of course. Besides the amazing video with the fresh and creative (cute) graphic idea, I love the lyrics. Plus, it’s a bit medical if you see the (cute) little animated heart walking and stumbling on the numbers… Enjoy Heartless…

Filed under: miscelaneous,

Leave a Reply

png twitter

Follow my Twitter @ajengmd

Disclaimer

Medicine is a growing field, and information presented here is reflective of the time of posting. Please refer to your physician for direct medical consultation. My views do not reflect those of my employers. --
Regards, Rahajeng

